Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Yet another BHH

12 Comments

First a nice picture.

But I am so ashamed to be the one beats the kalango for BHH when I barely pass for a blogger myself but what can I say? I am uninspired but not unhappy which is not the best state for writing. I just finished reading What is the What – Dave Eggers and Purple Hibiscus- Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and am now reading The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency – Alexander Mccall Smith and all these reviews will be up at some point this year.

Anyway, BHH this time round is at Efendy’s on Thursday the 31st of July, 2008 at 6.30pm. I really hope you guys read this and show up.

12 thoughts on “Yet another BHH

  1. firsties?! Could it be? Effendy’s might be a nice change. Keep up the huge turnout I hope. Also odd that ur pretty much doing BHH posts. Tsk

  2. Lol Dee…beat the kalango.

    Yep, u only post once a month and it’s always about “beating the kalango” for BHH.

  3. you still have not told me where that place in ntinda is, spill already!yeah you pretty much beat bulango you do it religiousy well so its okay but post some more.

  4. Some reviews.

    Give us reviews.

    Some.

  5. Effendys is a good idea. We should consider.
    Echoing Baz on the reviews.

  6. Maybe this should be up on the Kampalan???

  7. Sounds great, cya there!

  8. is this open to new bloggers as well? i would like to come but i do not know how this works. someone tell me

  9. 27th needs some help.
    New post at mine.
    Go read…NOW!
    Or else I shall no longer worship you…

    @Rockthis: It’s open, just show up. Look for the hot nerds, that’ll be the Blogren.

  10. I be smoking turkish pipe or whatever they call it.
    Plus the place has lots of space and some dark spots for blogger love.

  11. i finallly get to your blog, i like the idea of beach bash, hate the idea of steak out, too far out…

  12. intwesting.

Leave a Reply

