Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Finally getting around to answering the Tag

12 Comments

Four Jobs I Have Worked

  • Personal Assistant for a Proffessor in the History Dept. of MUK
  • Hostess for an Events Organiser
  • Personal Assistant for the Plant Manager of SBI
  • Call Centre Agent for UTL

Four Movies I Would Watch Over and Over

  • Fight Club
  • How to Kill Your Neighbour’s Dog
  • Interstate 60
  • Usual Suspects

Four Places I Have Lived

  • Somewhere in Buganda Road till I was 2 years old
  • Bukoto from then till I was 22
  • A hall on campus (does that count?)
  • Semawata Road in Ntinda.

Four TV Shows I love

  • 30 Rock
  • Friends
  • House
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Scrubs
  • CSI (all of them)

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation

  • Ndaija, Rwampara, Mbarara
  • Rugoma, Kebisoni, Rukungiri
  • Ssese Islands
  • Jinja

Four of My Favourite Foods

  • Sweet Potatoes and Eshabwe
  • Stir Fried Pork and Xiangzhou rice
  • Club Sandwich
  • Bagel Sandwich with Egg Salad

Four Places I Would Rather Be Now

  • In bed
  • In a swimming pool
  • On the set of 30 Rock
  • In South Africa watching my best friend graduate
12 thoughts on “Finally getting around to answering the Tag

  1. Sweet sockies.
    What did he do? You don’t wanna be with ya lover right now?

    You have a boy’s taste in movies.

  2. I need to get to watching those How i met your mother dvds.

  3. Yay! Someone else who liked How To Kill Your Neighbor’s Dog. I think that film is brilliant.

  4. That’s more than four movies.
    :o)

  5. … I mean TV shows.

    *can’t tell ’em apart, these days … you kids*

  6. Ehh…Xzhiangzhoue rice???

    Be careful wat u eat child.

    Cosigning Savage onthe lover thing…

    -Cheri

  7. @Savage and Cheri: What do you think ‘in bed’ meant?

    @Tumwi: I absolutely love that movie. It is so cleverly written.

  8. I missed you too love. Sigh.

  9. this tag thing…

  10. Hehehehe @Iwaya

  11. FRIENDS! forever!!! literally!

  12. hi darlyne, i miss you. will you please write something about the last blogger happy hour?

Leave a Reply

