Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Here By Me by 3 Doors Down

4 Comments

So I am at work and completely bored out of mind. You wouldn’t think that is possible, what with having to be a motor mouth to do this but I finish a call and I can’t remember what I have just been saying. So what do I do to aleviate this, search for lyrics of songs that I like and post them here. Sorry guys, false alarm post.

“Here By Me”

I hope you’re doing fine out there without me
‘Cause I’m not doing so good without you
The things I thought you’d never know about me
Were the things I guess you always understood

So how could I have been so blind for all these years?
Guess I only see the truth through all this fear,
And living without you…

And everything I have in this world
And all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me.
Just as long as I have you,
Right here by me.

I can’t take another day without you
‘Cause baby, I could never make it on my own
I’ve been waiting so long, just to hold you
And to be back in your arms where I belong

Sorry I can’t always find the words to say
But everything I’ve ever known gets swept away
Inside of your love…

And everything I have in this world
And all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me.
Just as long as I have you,
Right here by me.

As the days grow long I see
That time is standing still for me
When you’re not here

Sorry I can’t always find the words to say
Everything I’ve ever known gets swept away
Inside of your love

And everything I have in this world
And all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me.
Just as long as I have you,
Right here by me.

And everything I have in this world
And all that I’ll ever be
It could all fall down around me.
Just as long as I have you,
Right here by me.

Some think this is the best song ever, give it a listen sometime.

I’m out of here.

4 thoughts on “Here By Me by 3 Doors Down

  1. Three doors down are one of my favourite bands!

  2. false alarm post indeed! lol

  3. Haven’t been here in a while coz you seemed so absent in this world.
    Now this … me and love songs av this on and off relationship so, no comment coz am in the off part

  4. the love bugs still gotcha:)

Leave a Reply

