Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Rock Night Chronicles

1 Comment

I know it has been forever since I chronicled my nights and this particular chapter is not even because anything special happened last night but because I have the internet and nothing to do. So as usual I went last night, I go almost every Thursday and it has to be a snowy night in Hell for me not to orI have to not be in town.
It was ordinary and I saw the same people I see every Thursday. There are a bunch of regulars and just because we see each other every week, we are now friends. I have nothing more to say so bye.

One thought on “Rock Night Chronicles

  1. I have been craving this one, a firstie!

Leave a Reply

