Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

I don’t know yet.

3 Comments

The last post I put up I wrote on Tuesday and I just got access to the internet today so I put it up today. Now I have nothing to say. I am at the Serena, I am a poser. I have a couple of friends who have a room here.
Now I remember what I wanted to say. I was having pork with a couple of guys so I excuse myelf to wash my hands and as I stand up to go away so do they. It was so exciting, I mean you know the saying ‘chivalry is dead’ well for me it never existed. Except for the few times someone opened the door for me, nothing like this had ever happened to me and I cannot get over it. Every guy I have told about this is livid, they go they are spoiling for them. I loved it.
Ok, that’s it… for now.

3 thoughts on “I don’t know yet.

  1. I think chivalry rocks. I mean, I don’t see much wrong with treating a chic right – I know I’m not doing it because I have to, but because I wanna make her feel right, which makes me feel right. It doesn’t matter which chic, by the way. Even a total stranger. It fuckin’ doesn’t hurt!
    If I was supposed to do it, I wouldn’t. I’d rebel against it. But it is a matter of choice. So I do. Sometimes, anyway.

  2. who wouldn’t, for you?

  3. whenever u tell guys something sweet another guy did, they gotta player hate. obba why?

Leave a Reply

