Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Sorry, another non-post.

3 Comments

I know this is becoming monotonous but this is another song I really love. I am not turning into one of those music blogs but you have to forgive me. For those of you who don’t have flash and therefore cannot see the videos and think these are really non posts because you see nothing and feel nothing, get flash. It’s free!! Enjoy the video.
P.S. If you have a slow connection, you can just mute your speakers, let the video load then click on ‘Watch again,’ it will play back with no interruptions.
Also the video I posted last is ‘Weakness in me’ by Keisha White.

Angel by Sarah Mclachlan.

3 thoughts on “Sorry, another non-post.

  1. Your links blend in with the page colour,which makes them impossible to notice.

    Nice song though.

  2. Nice song is an understatement. But my trolls won’t let me download flash. I guess I’ll just have to stick to Tindatiine for now.

  3. @darlkom You’re template seems to have been messed up when you added those movies. Your blog shows fine in Internet Explorer, but its horrible in everything else. Reset the template or something

Leave a Reply

