Dee In A Nutshell

Feed Me, Love Me, Never Leave Me.

Saturday.

6 Comments

I am back at my desk after yet another very short weekend, infact I refuse to call it a weekend, let me call it a day off. I went out on Saturday and I don’t think I have ever had so much fun. I was supposed to watch ‘Pirates of the Caribean’ with my as if date of Thursday, let’s call him A. So in keeping with his character, he kept me waiting, again. I like him so I wait. Anyway, he comes late and we can’t get in, this is ok because I am watching today, not with him, so I believe I will make it, can’t wait. Instead of watching the movie, A and I talked and talked like I haven’t talked to anyone in a while and I must say, I hope this turns into something. The ladder theory has totally jaded me though so I am being realistic about this. My clan came out on Saturday as well and we relocated to Le Rouge, which I love. I had so much fun. We got home at 4.00am and both my parents weren’t back yet, they got back half an hour after us. They were also having their own night out.
I spent the better part of Sunday in bed and now I am back here slaving away.

6 thoughts on “Saturday.

  1. i hope you didnt forget to see Pirates of the Carribean…it’s nice enough to coax one out of the wekend sleep in! I mean dayoff sleepin.

  2. Pirates was cool.often icky,but OHMYGOD it was nice.

  3. those camera angles wre to die for. there must have been guys running in the sea just catch the action. then the fight in the big wheel. genius!

  4. those camera angles were to die for. there must have been guys running in the sea just catch the action. then the fight in the big wheel. genius!

  5. That’s a great story. Waiting for more. »

  6. Where did you find it? Interesting read » » »

Leave a Reply

